Skip to content

Choose your mode in Cactus Mccoy 5

January 23, 2016

If you enjoy adventure and action packed games, you should not miss playing Cactus McCoy game series. Cactus McCoy is a cursed treasure hunter who, behind what happened to him, never gave up hunting for treasures and mysterious artifacts. And now he is back in Cactus McCoy 5 to once again find the lost treasures and fight his way out from enemy zone. Like the previous episodes of Cactus McCoy, this sequel poses another new feature. It has three game modes: the Story Mode, the Time Mode and the Boss Fight Mode.

Each game mode has various challenges and goals. The Story Mode conveys the story of Cactus McCoy’s adventure. In the Time Mode, Cactus McCoy must finish the level within the specified time before he goes to the next. And in Boss Fight Mode, the bosses in the different levels and sequels of Cactus McCoy can be challenged. See more of the game in


From → My Life

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: